Term Dates

2023/2024

Term 1: Wednesday 6th September – Friday 27th October
Term 2: Monday 6th November – Friday 22nd December
Term 3: Tuesday 9th January – Friday 9th February
Term 4: Monday 19th February – Friday 22nd March
Term 5: Tuesday 9th April – Friday 24th May
Term 6: Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July

Download a copy of the 2023-2024 term dates

2024/2025

Term 1: Thursday 5th September – Friday 25th October
Term 2: Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December
Term 3: Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February
Term 4: Monday 24th February – Friday 11th April
Term 5: Monday 28th April – Friday 23rd May
Term 6: Monday 2nd June – Monday 21st July

Download a copy of the 2024-2025 term dates

How to apply

Get in touch with our dedicated admissions team to discuss a placement at one of our schools or colleges, or enquire about an open day.

Find out more