Term Dates

2022-2023

Term 1: Tuesday 6th September – Friday 21st October 2022
Term 2: Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December 2022
Term 3: Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February 2023
Term 4: Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March 2023
Term 5: Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May 2023
Term 6: Monday 5th June – Thursday 20th July 2023