Term Dates

2021/2022

Term 1: Wed 1st Sept – Fri 22nd Oct 2021
Term 2: Mon 1st Nov – Fri 17th Dec 2021
Term 3: Tue 4th Jan – Fri 11th Feb 2022
Term 4: Mon 21st Feb – Fri 1st April 2022
Term 5: Mon 19th April – Fri 27th May 2022
Term 6: Mon 6th June – Fri 22nd July 2022

Download a copy of the Brantwood Specialist School term dates 2021/2022

2022/2023

Term 1: Monday 5th September – Thursday 20th October 2022
Term 2: Tuesday 1st November – Thursday 15th December 2022
Term 3: Tuesday 4th January – Thursday 9th February 2023
Term 4: Monday 20th February – Thursday 30th March 2023
Term 5: Tuesday 18th April – Thursday 25th May 2023
Term 6: Tuesday 6th June – Thursday 20th July 2023

Download a copy of the Brantwood Specialist School term dates 2022/2023