Term Dates

2023/2024

Term 1: Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October
Term 2: Monday 30th October – Thursday 21st December
Term 3: Tuesday 9th January – Friday 9th February
Term 4: Monday 19th February – Thursday 28th March
Term 5: Tuesday 16th April – Friday 24th May
Term 6: Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July

Download a copy of the 2023-2024 term dates

2024/2025

Term 1: Wednesday 4th September – Friday 25th October
Term 2: Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December
Term 3: Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February
Term 4: Monday 24th February – Thursday 27th March
Term 5: Monday 14th April – Friday 23rd May
Term 6: Monday 2nd June – Tuesday 22nd July

Download a copy of the 2024-2025 term dates

 

How to apply

Get in touch with our dedicated admissions team to discuss a placement at one of our schools or colleges, or enquire about an open day.

Find out more